play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommened car dealer

    By Gail M on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased cars in the past from George Brindley, we have always found him honest and very helpful. So when we needed to purchase a car again Georges web site is always our first thought, he always give good trustworthy advise ,We would always recommend him to others.


  • 5

    Katie Jordan sons first car

    By Kate T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went looking for a first car for our son . George showed us the punto which is what he wanted . It was immaculate We decided there and then to have the car . George was very good and not pushy . Excellent service will definitely recommend will definitely be back when our other 2 boys need a car . Thank you you've made my sons day.


  • 5

    My fab new car!!!!!!!

    By Sandra T on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have always based the car I buy on the colour mainly because I don't know anything about cars, but when my old car had to be scrapped after 10 years of driving it I asked my trusted mechanic Conrad who he would recommend and the only name he gave was 'George Brindley,' stating 'He is a good honest bloke who will stand by what he sells, I have had several of my customers buy from him in the past and they have all been happy with their purchases.' So, I went to see George, a friendly man who explained the differences between the cars, engine sizes, tax price differences, etc etc and was very patient with my 'stupid' questions, and allowed me the time and patience to make an informed decision, even after I test drove a majority of the vehicles he had for sale! hence my purchase from George of a Vauxhall Astra that I absolutely love! George even threw in a free mobile ashtray as most newer cars don't have them, which he found highly amusing! I learned quite a lot about cars that day,


  • 5

    Excellent Service- Great Car

    By Tracey J on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from George Brindley that I am very pleased with ,it and was in immaculate condition as advertised .I would highly recommend George for his professional experience and talking me through the car as I wasn't familiar with it, he went up and beyond to help me with all the paperwork, I cannot fault George and his company and would highly recommend George Brindley Motors to anyone looking to purchase a car . Tracey J


  • 5

    Delighted for the second time

    By Judith O on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we needed a new car in a hurry George was my first thought. My husband was keen on a vehicle he had seen in a private sale but I wanted local and based on trust. We had bought one car from George in November 2014 - and were delighted with quality and service and I knew that another car from him would be one I can trust. We rang him last Saturday after 12 and had agreed a sale in the afternoon. Picked it up with everything sorted on the Monday! George only seems to have cars that sell themselves - so I'll be coming back when I need to and will carry on recommending him.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 02/03/17

    .


  • 5

    Friendly efficient Motor Dealer.

    By John M on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a jaguar xf and found the experience to be friendly and efficient.Especially in helping with my dealings with DVLA for tax and registration plate transfer.


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service!

    By Alex M on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a car through George Brindley Motors was excellent. He was very pleasant, patient, informative and accommodating. A very professional experience throughout. The car I purchased was in excellent condition (as were all the cars available in fact), and I'm very pleased with my decision. I've had the car for a couple of weeks now and it's been fantastic! I would more than happily recommend George to anyone I know who is looking for a new car, and I already have.


  • 5

    1st class car dealer.

    By Mark H on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to buy from, No pressure selling just good information about the vehicle, The condition of the vehicle purchased was immaculate as described in the advert.


  • 5

    Great personal service, and a great car

    By Victoria H on 01 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with George were excellent from start to finish - he was friendly, professional and genuinely wanted to make sure I found the right car for my needs. He made me feel at ease. The car was spotless and I am really pleased with it. George was very accommodating and more than happy to let me test drive the car on more than one occasion. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and would happily recommend George Brindley motors to my friends and family.


  • 5

    George Brindley Motors

    By Chistine P on 31 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    The viewing , purchase and delivery of my used car from George Brindley ran seamlessly from start to finish. Mr Brindley was quick to answer my call when I made my first initial enquiry about the car. He was extremely professional at the viewing and during the test drive, answering all of my many questions about the car, as it was a make I was unfamiliar with. He explained all the paperwork and delivered the car to me. I cannot fault this company at all and rate it very highly. I would recommend George Brindley Motors to anyone looking for a used car. The car I purchased was immaculate and perfect for my needs.