play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Experience by George Brindley Motors

    By Juliet A on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, Helpful and Accommodating .Gave ample information about the car, ie History, Service and necessary checks relating to all aspects of the car. No questions were too small to ask. The car was well presented internally and externally. Followed through with proficiency on everything he promised to do. Finally, I found the environment where the car was, pleasing and not overwhelming like those major garage companies. Overall an exceptional experience and would recommend George Brindley Motors to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant car

    By Rebecca S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating with brilliant customer service. The car was exactly what we were looking for, excellent value for money and handed over in brilliant condition. Could ask for more.


  • 5

    Peace of mind purchase

    By Paul K on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    George was very Helpfull in the process of buying the car, even down to fine detail, it was a peace of mind purchase for me. he also offered good value, I’d definitely go back.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By Richard T on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a new car from George. The service I received from George was extremely professional and friendly. He assisted with all of the new paper work- printing and posting. George even offered to pick me up to collect my new car when it was ready as he knew I was without a vehicle. Couldn't recommend George Brindley Motors highly enough.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 service!! Would highly recommend

    By Mike T on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    George was very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing was ever too much trouble. He was always on hand to answer and resolve any queries throughout the sale process. The car was spotless inside and out upon receipt and I am very happy with the car. Would definitely recommend and use George Brindley motors again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and service

    By Oliver A on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    George Brindley Motors is a very professional service, from the first point of contact through to buying a vehicle, the experience was great. The vehicles are all pristine, serviced and well presented. Great knowledge of the vehicles for sale and not at all pushy. I would return to George Brindley Motors for a new vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommened car dealer

    By Gail M on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased cars in the past from George Brindley, we have always found him honest and very helpful. So when we needed to purchase a car again Georges web site is always our first thought, he always give good trustworthy advise ,We would always recommend him to others.


  • 5

    Katie Jordan sons first car

    By Kate T on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went looking for a first car for our son . George showed us the punto which is what he wanted . It was immaculate We decided there and then to have the car . George was very good and not pushy . Excellent service will definitely recommend will definitely be back when our other 2 boys need a car . Thank you you've made my sons day.


  • 5

    My fab new car!!!!!!!

    By Sandra T on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have always based the car I buy on the colour mainly because I don't know anything about cars, but when my old car had to be scrapped after 10 years of driving it I asked my trusted mechanic Conrad who he would recommend and the only name he gave was 'George Brindley,' stating 'He is a good honest bloke who will stand by what he sells, I have had several of my customers buy from him in the past and they have all been happy with their purchases.' So, I went to see George, a friendly man who explained the differences between the cars, engine sizes, tax price differences, etc etc and was very patient with my 'stupid' questions, and allowed me the time and patience to make an informed decision, even after I test drove a majority of the vehicles he had for sale! hence my purchase from George of a Vauxhall Astra that I absolutely love! George even threw in a free mobile ashtray as most newer cars don't have them, which he found highly amusing! I learned quite a lot about cars that day,


  • 5

    Excellent Service- Great Car

    By Tracey J on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from George Brindley that I am very pleased with ,it and was in immaculate condition as advertised .I would highly recommend George for his professional experience and talking me through the car as I wasn't familiar with it, he went up and beyond to help me with all the paperwork, I cannot fault George and his company and would highly recommend George Brindley Motors to anyone looking to purchase a car . Tracey J


‹ Prev Next ›