play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A * experience

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, the most amazing car dealer and the best car I've ever owned. I looked for a car for well over 6 months, went to many dealers selling cars that where faulty and over priced. I was so relieved to find George a kind honest man that sold me a fantastic car. George mortars is a hidden gem 💎 I'm so relieved to know he exist, so I can tell friends, family and you the reader. He even called me weeks later to see how I was finding my new pride and joy! George is a family man and been in the business for years, again I'm so relieved and grateful to have found George and would 💯 Percent recommend him.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 12/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review it means a lot. I am so pleased you are happy with your new pride and joy.


  • 5

    By Christine Makepeace on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I will be highly recommending this gentlemen to anyone wanting a first class car nothing is too much trouble and he goes over and beyond to have a satisfied customer thankyou George

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 17/09/21

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Overall experience was very pleasant.

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend George Brindley Motors. George found the perfect car for us. George is very approachable and friendly, the whole experience took place in a relaxed manor. We would not hesitate to see George for our next car.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 02/09/21

    I m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your review it means a lot.


  • 5

    I recommend George for your car

    By Philip Roberts on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    George is very pleasant to do a deal with and very honest there was a small issue with the car which George himself pointed out he then rectified the issue. I now have my car on the agreed date and am very happy thanks George.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 14/08/21

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your kind review.


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Trustworthy seller

    By Saha S on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After having my fiesta written off due to a hit and run on my parked car I was absolutely devastated. The thought of looking for another car scared me, I needed something reliable and that can be something hard to find! My partner found what I can only describe as ‘my perfect car’ after seeing it online I thought it was too good to be true.. but it wasn’t! The car was immaculate inside and out, well looked after and runs like a dream. The service was friendly, honest and very professional and George was very knowledgeable about the cars he was selling. Very happy with my purchase

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 02/05/21

    Thanks for your review, I’m pleased you are happy with your new fiesta.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, 10/10

    By Alannah B on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car off George Brindley Motors and could not recommend him enough! Not only was the car in impeccable condition, but it was such a reasonable price too. George was so friendly, and so helpful; producing all the relevant documents upon me viewing the car, even going the extra mile to show me how to tax the car after I had purchased it. We will definitely be using George Brindley Motors again.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 05/04/21

    Thanks for your kind review, I’m sure you will be happy with your new car.


  • 5

    A generous, likeable & true professional .

    By Martin J on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Completely professional & well above what we expected . A generous & very helpful man.


  • 5

    Open, trustworthy, reasonable seller and a great c

    By Jack M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The seller was helpful and open, allowing multiple viewings of the car and ensuring that we got all of the useful infornation. He is trustworthy, being an established seller and mechanic who is happy to sell cars from his own home. Process was socially distanced and all items were sanitised, we wore masks and feel secure that everything possible was done to mitigate Covid-19. The car was well presented, it is very clean, was serviced before purchase, and it drives brilliantly. The prices for the car and warranty were reasonable and we are very happy with the purchase.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 24/07/20

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your review ,it means a lot.


  • 5

    Positive positive positive no h

    By Neil B on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 5 vehicles from George over the years and everyone has been a positive the cars are always very well presented and he is always through in his explanation of the workings of the car

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 10/03/20

    Nice to see you both again. Thank you for coming back to purchase your 5th car from us. I’m sure you will be as happy with this Car as you were with the others.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Julie W on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. I am so pleased with my car.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 14/01/20

    Thanks for your kind review. I’m so pleased I found the right car for your needs.


‹ Prev Next ›