play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Trustworthy seller

    By Saha S on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After having my fiesta written off due to a hit and run on my parked car I was absolutely devastated. The thought of looking for another car scared me, I needed something reliable and that can be something hard to find! My partner found what I can only describe as ‘my perfect car’ after seeing it online I thought it was too good to be true.. but it wasn’t! The car was immaculate inside and out, well looked after and runs like a dream. The service was friendly, honest and very professional and George was very knowledgeable about the cars he was selling. Very happy with my purchase

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 02/05/21

    Thanks for your review, I’m pleased you are happy with your new fiesta.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, 10/10

    By Alannah B on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car off George Brindley Motors and could not recommend him enough! Not only was the car in impeccable condition, but it was such a reasonable price too. George was so friendly, and so helpful; producing all the relevant documents upon me viewing the car, even going the extra mile to show me how to tax the car after I had purchased it. We will definitely be using George Brindley Motors again.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 05/04/21

    Thanks for your kind review, I’m sure you will be happy with your new car.


  • 5

    A generous, likeable & true professional .

    By Martin J on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Completely professional & well above what we expected . A generous & very helpful man.


  • 5

    Open, trustworthy, reasonable seller and a great c

    By Jack M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The seller was helpful and open, allowing multiple viewings of the car and ensuring that we got all of the useful infornation. He is trustworthy, being an established seller and mechanic who is happy to sell cars from his own home. Process was socially distanced and all items were sanitised, we wore masks and feel secure that everything possible was done to mitigate Covid-19. The car was well presented, it is very clean, was serviced before purchase, and it drives brilliantly. The prices for the car and warranty were reasonable and we are very happy with the purchase.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 24/07/20

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your review ,it means a lot.


  • 5

    Positive positive positive no h

    By Neil B on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 5 vehicles from George over the years and everyone has been a positive the cars are always very well presented and he is always through in his explanation of the workings of the car

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 10/03/20

    Nice to see you both again. Thank you for coming back to purchase your 5th car from us. I’m sure you will be as happy with this Car as you were with the others.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Julie W on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. I am so pleased with my car.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 14/01/20

    Thanks for your kind review. I’m so pleased I found the right car for your needs.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Motor dealer

    By Richard F on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, bought a quality car at at a good price. It's the best car I have ever owned.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 07/12/19

    I’m pleased you’re happy with your new fiesta. Thanks for your kind review.


  • 5

    great all round

    By Amanda B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service purchased 2 cars really pleased . Will go back as the cars were a great price and the customer service was great very happy customer

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 14/11/19

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review , it means at lot to me. I’m pleased you are happy with your 2 new cars.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Charlotte P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first enquiry through to after sales the service has been, friendly, professional, and very helpful - nothing is too much trouble. A wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a car from this company.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/11/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your kind review and the lovely cake you baked, it means a lot.


  • 5

    Vevehicle purchase

    By Sharon S on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    George was great and very helpful.. completely professional with lots of knowledge of the vehicles he was selling. All of the cars for sale were immaculate and I had already viewed several prior to enquiring about the car I purchased from him, which had not been well prepared at all..I have to say George was not pushy in any way. I am totally pleased with my new purchase and would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle..A really nice guy who made buying the car a simple process.. Thank you very much..

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 09/09/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review about your experience .


‹ Prev Next ›