play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend - Great customer service.

    By Ben D on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Grand Picasso from Brindley Motors. The car was in excellent condition, both inside and out as well as the engine area. Very knowledgeable about the features of the car and went through all the workings of it so that we were confident we were making the right decision and buying the right car for our needs. Purchasing the car was a very smooth process and we've had no issues with it since. Great personal service, the cars here are in excellent condition and so would definitely recommend for anyone looking to purchase a second hand car, and they'll be our first port of call in the future when we're looking to buy our next car.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 05/08/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car, thanks for the kind review.


  • 5

    Amazing, would recommend.

    By Oliver H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend George brindley motors, really nice genuine guy, car is amazing wouldn’t go anywhere else. Couldn’t ask for a better service.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 26/06/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to write a very complementary review. I’m pleased your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Silvia P on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    George was great from the start I had quite a journey to travel so he made sure to give me all the information and be as thorough as possible with regards to the car! The price wasn't necessarily negotiable however it was most definitely justified as the car was in an amazing condition and already very decently priced George was friendly patient and very helpful from the start an absolute pleasure to deal with!

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 24/06/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review. Regards, George.


  • 5

    Great place to buy used cars from

    By Mike C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently made a purchase with George brindley motors and I am very satisfied with the car that I bought. He is a very welcoming and patient guy to buy off I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy used cars.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 28/05/19

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review , it’s very much appreciated . Regards, George.


  • 5

    Happy wife, New car from George Brindley Motors.

    By Keith E on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of purchasing a car for my wife from George Brindley Motors was one of complete satisfaction.I felt very comfortable and confident that my purchase was the right one for us,no hard sell just very helpful and understanding in what we were looking for in terms of car type,specification and price range.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 22/05/19

    We are pleased you are happy with your purchase . Thanks for taking the time out to write a nice review, it’s very much appreciated.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Martin L on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    George was extremely helpful and I am more than pleased with my purchase. He even took the time to come to my house to get the car key in order to get us a spare one cut. Would highly recommend

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 15/05/19

    I am please you are happy with your purchase, thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Great experience and good staff

    By Lewis T on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful did everything he could to help me. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/04/19

    Thank you very much for your kind remarks.


  • 5

    Wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thanks George!

    By Joe W on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice person and a great salesman. Only a small business but I can tell he puts all his effort into it, which for the buyer It comes across as a great business.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it’s means a lot to me.


  • 5

    Mini One, used Car Purchase

    By Roy T on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Re Mini One Very nice to have met & dealt with you on this fine day 24th March 2019... It’s very rare to find a more honest and forthright dealer in motor vehicles with a passion for not just the job but also customer care & satisfaction..5*

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/04/19

    Glad you were happy with your purchase, thanks for your reveiw.


  • 5

    Friendly and personal service

    By Emma M on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend George Brindley Motors. A friendly and personal service. I have bought several cars from here over the years and have never been disappointed.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/04/19

    Thanks for returning, glad you have been happy with your cars.


‹ Prev Next ›