play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A generous, likeable & true professional .

    By Martin J on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Completely professional & well above what we expected . A generous & very helpful man.


  • 5

    Open, trustworthy, reasonable seller and a great c

    By Jack M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The seller was helpful and open, allowing multiple viewings of the car and ensuring that we got all of the useful infornation. He is trustworthy, being an established seller and mechanic who is happy to sell cars from his own home. Process was socially distanced and all items were sanitised, we wore masks and feel secure that everything possible was done to mitigate Covid-19. The car was well presented, it is very clean, was serviced before purchase, and it drives brilliantly. The prices for the car and warranty were reasonable and we are very happy with the purchase.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 24/07/20

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your review ,it means a lot.


  • 5

    Positive positive positive no h

    By Neil B on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 5 vehicles from George over the years and everyone has been a positive the cars are always very well presented and he is always through in his explanation of the workings of the car

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 10/03/20

    Nice to see you both again. Thank you for coming back to purchase your 5th car from us. I’m sure you will be as happy with this Car as you were with the others.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Julie W on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. I am so pleased with my car.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 14/01/20

    Thanks for your kind review. I’m so pleased I found the right car for your needs.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Motor dealer

    By Richard F on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, bought a quality car at at a good price. It's the best car I have ever owned.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 07/12/19

    I’m pleased you’re happy with your new fiesta. Thanks for your kind review.


  • 5

    great all round

    By Amanda B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service purchased 2 cars really pleased . Will go back as the cars were a great price and the customer service was great very happy customer

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 14/11/19

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review , it means at lot to me. I’m pleased you are happy with your 2 new cars.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Charlotte P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first enquiry through to after sales the service has been, friendly, professional, and very helpful - nothing is too much trouble. A wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a car from this company.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/11/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your kind review and the lovely cake you baked, it means a lot.


  • 5

    Vevehicle purchase

    By Sharon S on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    George was great and very helpful.. completely professional with lots of knowledge of the vehicles he was selling. All of the cars for sale were immaculate and I had already viewed several prior to enquiring about the car I purchased from him, which had not been well prepared at all..I have to say George was not pushy in any way. I am totally pleased with my new purchase and would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle..A really nice guy who made buying the car a simple process.. Thank you very much..

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 09/09/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review about your experience .


  • 5

    Definitely recommend - Great customer service.

    By Ben D on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Grand Picasso from Brindley Motors. The car was in excellent condition, both inside and out as well as the engine area. Very knowledgeable about the features of the car and went through all the workings of it so that we were confident we were making the right decision and buying the right car for our needs. Purchasing the car was a very smooth process and we've had no issues with it since. Great personal service, the cars here are in excellent condition and so would definitely recommend for anyone looking to purchase a second hand car, and they'll be our first port of call in the future when we're looking to buy our next car.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 05/08/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car, thanks for the kind review.


  • 5

    Amazing, would recommend.

    By Oliver H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend George brindley motors, really nice genuine guy, car is amazing wouldn’t go anywhere else. Couldn’t ask for a better service.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 26/06/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to write a very complementary review. I’m pleased your happy with your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›