play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great all round

    By Amanda B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service purchased 2 cars really pleased . Will go back as the cars were a great price and the customer service was great very happy customer

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 14/11/19

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review , it means at lot to me. I’m pleased you are happy with your 2 new cars.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Charlotte P on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first enquiry through to after sales the service has been, friendly, professional, and very helpful - nothing is too much trouble. A wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a car from this company.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/11/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for your kind review and the lovely cake you baked, it means a lot.


  • 5

    Vevehicle purchase

    By Sharon S on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    George was great and very helpful.. completely professional with lots of knowledge of the vehicles he was selling. All of the cars for sale were immaculate and I had already viewed several prior to enquiring about the car I purchased from him, which had not been well prepared at all..I have to say George was not pushy in any way. I am totally pleased with my new purchase and would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle..A really nice guy who made buying the car a simple process.. Thank you very much..

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 09/09/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review about your experience .


  • 5

    Definitely recommend - Great customer service.

    By Ben D on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Grand Picasso from Brindley Motors. The car was in excellent condition, both inside and out as well as the engine area. Very knowledgeable about the features of the car and went through all the workings of it so that we were confident we were making the right decision and buying the right car for our needs. Purchasing the car was a very smooth process and we've had no issues with it since. Great personal service, the cars here are in excellent condition and so would definitely recommend for anyone looking to purchase a second hand car, and they'll be our first port of call in the future when we're looking to buy our next car.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 05/08/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car, thanks for the kind review.


  • 5

    Amazing, would recommend.

    By Oliver H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend George brindley motors, really nice genuine guy, car is amazing wouldn’t go anywhere else. Couldn’t ask for a better service.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 26/06/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to write a very complementary review. I’m pleased your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Silvia P on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    George was great from the start I had quite a journey to travel so he made sure to give me all the information and be as thorough as possible with regards to the car! The price wasn't necessarily negotiable however it was most definitely justified as the car was in an amazing condition and already very decently priced George was friendly patient and very helpful from the start an absolute pleasure to deal with!

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 24/06/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new car. Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review. Regards, George.


  • 5

    Great place to buy used cars from

    By Mike C on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently made a purchase with George brindley motors and I am very satisfied with the car that I bought. He is a very welcoming and patient guy to buy off I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy used cars.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 28/05/19

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review , it’s very much appreciated . Regards, George.


  • 5

    Happy wife, New car from George Brindley Motors.

    By Keith E on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience of purchasing a car for my wife from George Brindley Motors was one of complete satisfaction.I felt very comfortable and confident that my purchase was the right one for us,no hard sell just very helpful and understanding in what we were looking for in terms of car type,specification and price range.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 22/05/19

    We are pleased you are happy with your purchase . Thanks for taking the time out to write a nice review, it’s very much appreciated.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Martin L on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    George was extremely helpful and I am more than pleased with my purchase. He even took the time to come to my house to get the car key in order to get us a spare one cut. Would highly recommend

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 15/05/19

    I am please you are happy with your purchase, thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Great experience and good staff

    By Lewis T on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful did everything he could to help me. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/04/19

    Thank you very much for your kind remarks.


‹ Prev Next ›