play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely professional

    By Alan E on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional . We were very impressed with the customer service and after care. Nothing was too much trouble and George made us feel very welcome. Booking to view and collect the car was very easy and George was very flexible. The sales area was very well presented, clean and easy to find. Very genuine and clear approach when we discussed the trade in options and final outcome. George supported the process of changing over log books and road tax which made it much easier for me and gave me peace of mind. I would recommend to others and would return again in the future.


  • 5

    Extremely Professional

    By Simon C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second vehicle from George. The service I received was extremely professional and friendly. The car was in excellent condition. I would highly recommend George Brindley Motors.


  • 5

    Stress-free Purchase

    By Chris W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive purchasing experience. Vehicle honestly described, clear explanation of the car's features and controls, good test drive route and no pressure. Good to do business with.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Wendy B on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest fair seller. Gave me a very fair price part ex. New car is fab at a great price. Nothing too much trouble highly recommend. Very accommodating with personal plate transfer. Thankyou


  • 5

    Exceptional Experience by George Brindley Motors

    By Juliet A on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, Helpful and Accommodating .Gave ample information about the car, ie History, Service and necessary checks relating to all aspects of the car. No questions were too small to ask. The car was well presented internally and externally. Followed through with proficiency on everything he promised to do. Finally, I found the environment where the car was, pleasing and not overwhelming like those major garage companies. Overall an exceptional experience and would recommend George Brindley Motors to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant car

    By Rebecca S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating with brilliant customer service. The car was exactly what we were looking for, excellent value for money and handed over in brilliant condition. Could ask for more.


  • 5

    Peace of mind purchase

    By Paul K on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    George was very Helpfull in the process of buying the car, even down to fine detail, it was a peace of mind purchase for me. he also offered good value, I’d definitely go back.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By Richard T on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a new car from George. The service I received from George was extremely professional and friendly. He assisted with all of the new paper work- printing and posting. George even offered to pick me up to collect my new car when it was ready as he knew I was without a vehicle. Couldn't recommend George Brindley Motors highly enough.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 service!! Would highly recommend

    By Mike T on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    George was very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing was ever too much trouble. He was always on hand to answer and resolve any queries throughout the sale process. The car was spotless inside and out upon receipt and I am very happy with the car. Would definitely recommend and use George Brindley motors again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and service

    By Oliver A on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    George Brindley Motors is a very professional service, from the first point of contact through to buying a vehicle, the experience was great. The vehicles are all pristine, serviced and well presented. Great knowledge of the vehicles for sale and not at all pushy. I would return to George Brindley Motors for a new vehicle in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›