play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of George Brindley Motors

At George Brindley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

George Brindley Motors

George Brindley Motors
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Dave C on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fab experience buying my car from George on Sunday, he was very helpful and knowledgeable of all the details I asked about and took time to list all the service history and details of the garages the Hyundai had been to , so much so I put down a deposit by phone with only his word and the pictures on the site to go by . I went up on Tuesday by train 🚂 to collect the car and it was everything he said and more , so I bought it straight away , he was very thrust worthy and genuine Back at his office he even helped me to tax the car 🚗 before leaving for home , a 165 mile drive and the car was fab all the way , I would highly recommend this guy if you are thinking 🤔 of buying any vehicle 🚗 in future Many thanks 🙏 Dave

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 20/11/21

    Thanks for taking the time to write your kind review it means a lot. I’m pleased you are happy with your new Hyundai.


  • 5

    Fantastic Professional!

    By Ken S on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled quite a distance to purchase a car from George Brindley Motors and it was worth it! A fantastic professional who takes the time to make the whole process easy and enjoyable. He took the time to show me all of the vehicle's features and gave me a heads up on upcoming periodic maintenance that would need to be done... no surprises. When it comes time to replace any of my cars in the future, I'll be checking what he has available first.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 22/10/21

    Thanks for taking the time out to write your review. I’m pleased you are happy with your new fiesta and with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Seat Alhambra

    By Matt B on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    George gets his cars right up to scratch, you can tell he really tries his best. Good communication, excellent honest info about the car and all you need to know through the buying process. I traveled a long way to pick my car up based on these reviews and was not disappointed. Highly recommended.

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 13/06/21

    Thanks for taking the time out to write your review,it means a lot


  • 5

    Very good service and honest

    By B S on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My family has bought cars off George for well over 30 years,and we will never want to go any where else

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 16/10/20

    Thanks for your kind review, I’m pleased you are happy with the service I provide.


  • 5

    GOOD HONEST EXPERIENCE

    By MARGARET K on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    WE PURCHASED OUR CAR ON 8TH OCTOBER FROM GEORGE BRINDLEY MOTORS, THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE COULDNT HAVE BEEN BETTER, GEORGE IS A NICE GUY, SEEMS DOWN TO EARTH, HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY, (MIND YOU I HAVE BEEN WRONG IN THE PAST AH AH) THANKYOU FOR YOUR KIND PROFESIONAL WAY YOU DEALT WITH OUR PURCHASE, WE JUST WISH WE HAD BROUGHT FROM YOU BEFORE, WE CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND GEORGE TO PURCHASE YOUR NEXT VEHICLE FROM THANKYOU

    Reply from George Brindley Motors on 11/10/19

    I’m pleased you are happy with your new focus . Thanks for taking the time to write your nice review, it means a lot.


  • 5

    well worth buying from here

    By Dean N on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    saw the cars on line so paid him a visit,test drove three that we liked,George couldn't have been move helpful,went through what each car did and decided I the one we wanted,he had full documentation on the car which is always a good sign.we would recommend George.top chap


‹ Prev Next ›